Sign these petitions to #CloseTheSky

over Ukraine!

Members of Canada’s Parliament of all main parties have sponsored petitions put forward by members of our community to close the airspace over Ukraine.

Please sign all four petitions separately. (It’s important to sign them all to encourage all parties to work together and finally close the sky over Ukraine.)

Liberal Party – e-3904 (Foreign affairs)

Conservative Party – e-3917 (Foreign affairs)

Bloc Québécois – e-3916 (Foreign affairs)

New Democratic Party – e-3915 (Foreign affairs)

From outside Kyiv, Ukrainian Canadian lawyer Dan Bilak appeals for support for a no-fly zone over Ukraine. To view please click below:

Write to Your Member of Parliament! Demand a No-Fly Zone for Ukraine! Click on image below to find out how you can help!


Recommended Posts